Article 2 (Visa-free regime up to 90 days)

Nationals of the following countries are exempted from the obligation to obtain a visa to enter and stay on the territory of Bosnia and Herzegovina up to 90 days in the period of six months from the first date of entry:

- 1. Albania
- 2. Andorra
- 3. Argentina
- 4. Australia
- 5. Austria
- 6. Belgium
- 7. Brazil
- 8. Brunei Darussalam
- 9. Bulgaria
- 10. Montenegro
- 11. Czech Republic
- 12. Chile
- 13. Denmark
- 14. Estonia
- 15. Finland
- 16. France
- 17. Greece
- 18. Guatemala
- 19. Honduras
- 20. Croatia
- 21. Ireland
- 22. Iceland
- 23. Israel
- 24. Italy
- 25. Japan
- 26. Costa Rica
- 27. Republic of Korea
- 28. Canada
- 29. Qatar
- 30. Cyprus
- 31. Kuwait
- 32. Latvia
- 33. Liechtenstein
- 34. Lithuania
- 35. Luxembourg
- 36. Hungary
- 37. Macedonia
- 38. Malaysia
- 39. Malta
- 40. Sovereign Military Order of Malta
- 41. Mexico

- 42. Monaco
- 43. Nicaragua
- 44. the Netherlands
- 45. Germany
- 46. Norway
- 47. New Zealand
- 48. Panama
- 49. Paraguay
- 50. Poland
- 51. Portugal
- 52. Romania
- 53. United States of America
- 54. Salvador
- 55. San Marino
- 56. Singapore
- 57. Slovakia
- 58. Slovenia
- 59. the Holy See
- 60. Serbia
- 61. Spain
- 62. Sweden
- 63. Swiss Confederation
- 64. Turkey
- 65. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
- 66. Uruguay
- 67. Venezuela

Article 4

(Visa-free regime in the case of possession of visas or residence permits in the Schengen or

EU countries)

- (1) Nationals of the countries with whom Bosnia and Herzegovina has a visa regime, may enter in Bosnia and Herzegovina without the obligation of having visa for entering and staying in Bosnia and Herzegovina only if they have a valid multiple entry Schengen or EU member country visa or appropriate residence permit in the Schengen or EU countries, and upon completed verification or control by the State Police of Bosnia and Herzegovina.
- (2) Provisions from paragraph (1) of this Article are valid only if the owners of the Schengen or EU visas or appropriate residence permits in the Schengen or EU member countries are coming to Bosnia and Herzegovina from the Schengen or EU member countries agreements signatories.

- (3) Period of stay in Bosnia and Herzegovina in cases of this Article is possible only for the period not longer than seven days and within the validity of visa or residence permit issued by the Schengen zone or EU member country.
- (4) Provisions from paragraph (1) of this Article do not apply to persons who are forbidden to enter and stay in Bosnia and Herzegovina.